Our Team

Answers to your questions are just a phone call or visit away. Contact our friendly, knowledgeable team today.

Anthony Riccobono

Owner/Consultant

914.644.4800 ext 322

ariccobono@www.authenticwindow.com

Robert Morrissey

Sales Consultant

914.644.4800 ext 102

rmorrissey@www.authenticwindow.com

Frank Kelly

Sales Consultant

914.644.4800 ext 103

fkelly@www.authenticwindow.com

Maggie Bogner

Operations Manager

914.644.4800 ext 101

mbogner@www.authenticwindow.com

Steven Salanitro

Sales Consultant

914-772-7984

ssalanitro@www.authenticwindow.com

Mike Leonardi

General Manager

914.644.4800 ext 104

mleonardi@www.authenticwindow.com

Anthony De Falco

Inside Sales Consultant

914.644.4800 ext 100

adefalco@www.authenticwindow.com

Nancy Mendez

Showroom Coordinator

914-644-4800

nmendez@www.authenticwindow.com

Ray Prokopowicz

Western Window Systems Consultant

914-843-5227

rprokopowicz@www.authenticwindow.com