Our Team

Answers to your questions are just a phone call or visit away. Contact our friendly, knowledgeable team today.

Anthony Riccobono

Owner/Consultant

914.644.4800 ext 322

ariccobono@authenticwindow.com

Maggie Bogner

Operations Manager

914.644.4800 ext 101

mbogner@authenticwindow.com

Frank Kelly

Sales Consultant

914.644.4800 ext 103

fkelly@authenticwindow.com

Robert Morrissey

Sales Consultant

914.644.4800 ext 102

rmorrissey@authenticwindow.com

Steven Salanitro

Sales Consultant

914-772-7984

ssalanitro@authenticwindow.com

Nancy Mendez

Showroom Coordinator

914-644-4800

nmendez@authenticwindow.com