FREE CONSULTATION

Arrange a no-pressure in-home consultation with an Authentic Window Design expert or meet us at our showroom. Complete the form below and we will arrange a free consultation at your convenience.

First Name*
Last Name*
Email*
Phone*
Address 1
Address 2
City
State
Zip
Comments
captcha

Staff

Answers to your questions are just a phone call or visit away. Contact our friendly, knowledgeable team today.

Anthony Riccobono

Owner/Consultant

914.644.4800 ext 322

ariccobono@authenticwindow.com

Maggie Bogner

Operations Manager

914.644.4800 ext 101

mbogner@authenticwindow.com

Robert Morrissey

Sales Consultant

914.644.4800 ext 102

rmorrissey@authenticwindow.com

Frank Kelly

Sales Consultant

914.644.4800 ext 103

fkelly@authenticwindow.com

Steven Salanitro

Sales Consultant

914-772-7984

ssalanitro@authenticwindow.com

Mike Leonardi

General Manager

914.644.4800 ext 104

mleonardi@authenticwindow.com

Anthony De Falco

Inside Sales Consultant

914.644.4800 ext 100

adefalco@authenticwindow.com

Nancy Mendez

Showroom Coordinator

914-644-4800

nmendez@authenticwindow.com

Ray Prokopowicz

Western Window Systems Consultant

914-843-5227

rprokopowicz@authenticwindow.com